6/23- Afternoon with Max

There’s not a whole lot to say here other that 1)I love me some Max Walker….2)Max Walker is incredible…3)I don’t think I could ever have a completely serious shoot with Max because we are silly…. LOL!! We met this afternoon downtown and didn’t go far from where we started but wherever I go, I can find a place to shoot. We didn’t shoot very long but really didn’t need to! I knew right off the bat that these shots were going to be awesome pretty much straight out of the camera.

enjoy!!

One thought on “6/23- Afternoon with Max

Leave a Reply

