Day 27- did I mention I love flowers

Well- I do!!! I could probably handle a job of just photographing flowers!!! This is an itty tiny bitty clover flower. When I stopped to take shost of it, I was down on the ground (the wet ground!) and people were stopping to ask what was wrong.  I of course answered nothing was wrong. And they came over to ask what I was looking at, and I said this little gorgeous flower….and they came over and looked and said… “What flower?!”  It amazes me what people don’t notice that they probably pass  by every single day. I love the little details and I love the details of flowers.

One thought on “Day 27- did I mention I love flowers

Leave a Reply

